Category: DEFAULT

시간의 노래 (Song Of Time) - Kim Doo Soo - 곱사무舞 (Dance of Hunchback) ‎ (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ 시간의 노래 (Song Of Time) - Kim Doo Soo - 곱사무舞 (Dance of Hunchback) ‎ (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Design: 손병문 Son ByoungMoon, 김기조 Kim KiJo *** 곱사무舞 (Dance of Hunchback) ‎ (RhythmOn ‎– HEBL~NC01, Album, ) Tracklist. 1. 바람개비 The pinwheel 2. 노을 Sunset 3. 낙화 Falling blossom시간의 노래 Song of time 6. 무풍지대 The land of no wind 7. 곱사무舞 Dance .
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kim Doo Soo - 곱사무舞 (Dance Of Hunchback) at Discogs. Complete your Kim Doo Soo collection.5/5(5).
  3. KIM DOO SOO 곱사무舞(Dance of Hunchback) VINYL LP BOX SET (Korean) RythmOn Records HEBL-ML04 ( – blue vinyl limited edition of release with additional extras, akso released as a limited edition of fold out cover version).
  4. 5. 시간의 노래 Song of time. 6. 무풍지대 The land of no wind. 7. 곱사무舞 Dance of Hunchback. 8. Leaden. 9. 저녁이 온다 Nightfall comes. 이방인 Stranger. 해뜨는 집 House of the rising sun (Bonus Track) Credits Guitar, Guitarelle, Harmonica: 김두수 Kim Doo Soo. Accordion & Keyboard: PAVEL DREŠER.
  5. Kim Doo-soo is the most original and profound folk red bloodist in the world of underground music in the 80s. Kim Doo-soo was born in Daegu and spent his youth in Daegu. Although he was talented in music as a child, when his father was opposed to music, he lost interest in studying and wandered after college.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *